Defect Category

QuickScrum provides four types of defect category by default as shown below.

You can also add new Defect Category.

To add new Defect category,

1. Click on Add Category.

2. Give an appropriate name.

3. Select system generated icon.

4. Click on Save.

You can also delete any Defect category. To delete any Defect category click on Delete icon.

Do you want to implement Scrum or Kanban?