Defect Severity

QuickScrum provides four types of defect severity by default as shown below.

You can also add new Defect severity.

To add new Defect Severity,

1. Click on Add Category.

2. Give an appropriate name.

3. Select system generated icon or upload an icon.

4. Click on Save.

You can also delete any Defect category. To delete any Defect category click on Delete icon.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0

Do you want to implement Scrum or Kanban?