Manage Users

On the page you will able to see list of users you have invited. If a user has accepted your invitation status will be shown as Joined and if invitation is pending status would be Invited.

 

You can edit information of user, delete user, resend verification email and also reset the password of any user if needed.

To manage a user, go to action menu of that particular user as shown below.


 

Edit Users

To edit the first name, last name and role,

1. Click on Edit option in action menu.

2. Do the require changes and click on Save.

Delete Users

To delete a user,

1. Click on Delete option in action menu.

2. If you are sure you can click on Delete in Delete User pop up.

(Note: If you Delete a user they will be unassigned from all the user stories they were assigned to.)

Search users

You can search a user by name with quick search functionality.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0

Do you want to implement Scrum or Kanban?