Work Type Category

Quickscrum provides three Work type Categories by default as shown below.

You can also add new Work Type category.

To add new Work Type Category,

1. Click on Add Category.

2. Give an appropriate name.

3. Click on Save.

You can also delete any Work type Category. To delete Work type Category click on Delete icon.

Do you want to implement Scrum or Kanban?