Manage Project

Projects can change over a period of time and its requirement as well, you can change project related information any point of time.

Edit Project

To edit a project,

1. Login to your Quickwork account.

2. Click on Edit from the Project action menu.

3. Do the required changes and it will be saved automatically.

Delete Project

Sometimes you may require to delete a project after it’s created.

To delete a project,

1. Click on Delete option from the action menu.

3. Click on Confirm, to delete the project. The project will be deleted from your account. If it’s accidentally deleted and you want to recover please contact us at support@quickscrum.com. Our technical support will help you to recover it.