Manage User

Only Administration has rights to invite, edit or remove the user from Quickwork.

Edit User

To edit a user detail,

1. Login to your Quickwork account.

2. Click on display pic that is available on the right top corner. From the menu, click on Account Administration.

3. Click on User from the Account Administration.

4. Click on Edit option in the action menu.

6. Do the required changes and it will be automatically saved.

Delete User

To delete a user,

1. Click on Delete option in the action menu.

2. Click on  Confirm to give confirmation to delete the user. If this user is assigned to any workitem, it will automatically be unassigned.